Woodstock – Were you There?

Joe Cocker at Woodstock

Joe Cocker at Woodstock

 My friend and former boss, Jim Townsend, Editorial Director of The Aim Group, posted this hysterical Woodstock video of Joe Cocker  on Facebook.  You have to watch this! The photo of Cocker is courtesy of LandyVision.com, where you can find many other Woodstock photos.

So, were you at Woodstock? My brother got to go but I wasn’t allowed. Still angry. 🙂

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://yoretown.wordpress.com/2009/05/01/woodstock-were-you-there/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. This is absolutely the funniest video I have ever seen! I truly laughed until I cried. And, I’m a massive Joe Cocker fan.

    I’m just thrilled that you posted it!

    THANK YOU!

  2. I was at Woodstock. You can read my story about being there in Woodstock Revisited, coming out soon. Learn more here: http://tinyurl.com/dlmjry

  3. Many hours later, I’m still laughing. Had lunch with a friend and started to describe it to her, but couldn’t because I was laughing so hard, just thinking about it. Oh, Liver!

    Thanks once more for helping me exceed my quota of laughs on this Friday!


Leave a Reply

